EVOO-olive-harvest-in-Italy-Shutterstock

CONDIMENTS

Simeoni offers you a range of organic olive oils carefully chosen from the best producers in Italy.

logo.png

In the pretty Angevin village of Colletorto, in the province of Campobasso, there are the olive groves of the farm of Giorgio Tamaro, producer of strictly indigenous indigenous monovarietal oils. A hidden gem that offers us the flavors of one of its typical growers: the black olive from Colletorto. Colle d'Angiò extra virgin olive oil recalls the noble family of the time, bringing to the table a product with an enveloping character of mowed grass, green almond and aromatic flavors.

assoproli-logo-1-1.png

Assoproli Bari is the largest olive producer in Europe. Represented by around 34,000 associated producers and 20 olive cooperatives equipped with modern oil mills, Assoproli Bari is one of the main Italian cooperative organizations in the olive oil sector.

acetaia-malpighi.png

The Malpighi family was part of a chivalric order until the beginning of 1900. Decade by decade, the Balsamico has become the passion of the old family which keeps a treasure of 3,000 barrels, where the aging process of balsamic vinegar traditional takes place. In 1850, Pietro Malpighi (the first generation) started a small production of traditional balsamic vinegar of Modena in his attic. For 160 years, the tradition and the secrets of production have been passed on to Pietro, Augusto, Maria (89) and Ermes. Today, Massimo, who represents the 5th generation of the family, is the current president of Acetaia Malpighi.

EVOO-olive-harvest-in-Italy-Shutterstock

CONDIMENTS

Simeoni vous offrent une gamme d’huiles d’olive biologique soigneusement choisies parmi les meilleurs producteurs d’Italie.

Dans le joli village angevin de Colletorto, dans la province de Campobasso, s’y trouve les oliveraies de la ferme de Giorgio Tamaro, producteur d'huiles monovariétales autochtones strictement indigènes. Un joyau caché qui nous offre les saveurs d'un de ses cultivateurs typiques: l'olive noire de Colletorto. L’huile d’olive extra vierge Colle d’Angiò rappelle la noble famille de l’époque, apportant à la table un produit au caractère enveloppant d’herbe tondue, d’amande verte et de saveurs aromatiques.

Assoproli Bari est la plus grande entreprise de producteurs d'olives en Europe. Représentée par environ 34 000 producteurs associés et 20 coopératives d'olives équipées de moulins à huile modernes, Assoproli Bari est l'un des principaux organismes coopératifs italiens dans le secteur de l'huile d'olive.

La famille Malpighi faisait partie d'un ordre chevaleresque jusqu'au début de 1900. Décennie par décennie, le Balsamico est devenu la passion de l'ancienne famille qui conserve un trésor composé de 3 000 barils, où le processus de vieillissement du vinaigre balsamique traditionnel se déroule. En 1850, Pietro Malpighi (la première génération) a commencé une petite production de vinaigre balsamique traditionnel de Modène dans son grenier. Depuis 160 ans, la tradition et les secrets de production se transmettent à Pietro, Augusto, Maria (89 ans) et Ermes. Aujourd'hui, Massimo, qui représente la 5e génération de la famille, est l'actuel président d'Acetaia Malpighi.

© 2023 by EDEN LOWE. Proudly created with Wix.com

 Contact

275, rue Notre-Dame Est, bur. R.134. Montréal, QC H2Y 1C6

 

+1 514 506 3856

info@simeoniinc.com

 

© 2020 SIMEONI INC.  Tout droits réservés

Developed by Summum Marketing

SIMEONI est spécialisé dans l'importation et la distribution de produits de qualité alimentaires provenant de l’Italie.