image-asset (2).jpeg

CHARCUTERIE

Among several varieties of salumi, Italian salumi is the most popular among Canadians. Simeoni has concentrated since its foundation to select each producer and each specialist in its category.

shutterstock_305146895.jpg
Villani_Logo_530x_crop_top@2x.webp

Founded in 1886, Villani has remained firmly in the hands of the same family throughout its centenary history. Today, the company continues to preserve the age-old art of maturing meat through its exceptionally flavored and beautifully presented products, with quality assured by the guarantees and controls of modern technology.

Gambassi salumi is the perfect balance between flavors from the past and knowledge of the present. The Gambassi family has a long butchering tradition passed down from father to son: art, passion and old secrets live in high quality "Terra di Siena", salumi products that bring the flavors of the past to life. In the late 1800s, Lorenzo Nidiaci, great-grandfather of Giulio Gambassi, opened the first store in the historic center of Poggibonsi.

The Devodier family has a long local tradition and has always settled in this unique territory, capable of producing some of the best Italian food products. They have always devoted themselves to the selection of the best meats; in fact, they already won awards related to their activity at the end of the 19th century. Then, in the middle of the last century, Enrico Devodier, eager to start the activity of maturing and cooking ham, identified a particular place where it was said that there was a tavern with a witch's meat cellar (during the preservation and hardening process) has become the most delicious and fragrant in the area.

The "Larderia Fausto Guadagni Colonnata" is in the families of the colonnade quarries, the pools were passed down from father to son and with their traditions and secrets.

The Bordoni charcuterie was born in 1964 as a small family business. The years go by, the business grows, but there is one thing that never changed: the desire to remain faithful and to perpetuate its traditions with passion. And so, over time, the family grows: from grandfather to father and uncle, from children to cousins, to employees and to the sales network. And this is how the Bordoni company begins to explore emerging markets, to introduce Made in Italy in more and more distant places and to discover the unique and inimitable taste of its bresaola. The company has its roots in the Valtellina region, but the eyes are on the world. Salumificio Bordoni skillfully combines its artisanal origin, based on the ancient recipe, with the most advanced processing factories: the result is a high quality product, personalized in the ingredients and in the packaging to guarantee respect for different religious beliefs and cultural.

The clear and crystalline air of the mountains, ancient knowledge combined with modern and innovative methods, a deep passion and careful treatment: these are the ingredients that give speck Moser its unique character. Slice after slice, each contains the unmistakable aroma of South Tyrol and all the flavor of the old family recipe. An inimitable taste, like the mountains between which it was born.

image-asset (2).jpeg

Parmi plusieurs variétés de charcuterie la Charcuterie Italienne est la plus apprécié des Canadiens.  Simeoni se concentre depuis sa fondation a sélectionné chaque producteur et chaque spécialiste dans sa catégorie.

Fondée en 1886, Villani est restée fermement entre les mains de la même famille tout au long de son histoire centenaire. Aujourd'hui, l'entreprise continue de préserver l'art séculaire de l'affinage de la viande à travers ses produits exceptionnellement aromatisés et joliment présentés, avec une qualité assurée par les garanties et les contrôles de la technologie moderne.

Le salumi de Gambassi est l'équilibre parfait entre les saveurs du passé et la connaissance du présent. La famille Gambassi a une longue tradition de boucherie transmise de père en fils: art, passion et vieux secrets vivent dans les produits «Terra di Siena», salumi de haute qualité qui font revivre les saveurs du passé.  À la fin des années 1800, Lorenzo Nidiaci, arrière-grand-père de Giulio Gambassi, a ouvert la première boutique dans le centre historique de Poggibonsi.

La famille Devodier a une longue tradition locale et s'est toujours installée sur ce territoire unique, capable de produire certains des meilleurs produits alimentaires italiens. Ils se sont toujours consacrés à la sélection des meilleures viandes; en fait, ils ont déjà remporté des prix liés à leur activité à la fin du XIXe siècle.  Puis, au milieu du siècle dernier, Enrico Devodier, désireux de commencer l'activité de maturation et de cuisson du jambon, a identifié un endroit particulier où il était dit qu'il y avait une taverne avec une cave à viande de sorcière (pendant le processus de conservation et de durcissement) est devenu le plus délicieux et parfumé de la zone.

La "Larderia Fausto Guadagni Colonnata" est dans les familles des carrières de colonnade, les bassins étaient transmis de père en fils et avec leurs traditions et secrets.  

La charcuterie Bordoni est née en 1964 comme une petite entreprise familiale. Les années passent, l'entreprise grandit, mais il y a une chose qui ne change jamais: le désir de rester fidèle et de perpétuer ses traditions avec passion.  Et ainsi, au fil du temps, la famille s'agrandit: du grand-père au père et à l'oncle, des enfants aux cousins, aux employés et au réseau de vente. Et c'est ainsi que la société Bordoni commence à explorer les marchés émergents, à introduire le Made in Italy dans des endroits de plus en plus éloignés et à découvrir le goût unique et inimitable de sa bresaola. L'entreprise a ses racines dans la région de la Valteline, mais le regard est tourné vers le monde.  Salumificio Bordoni combine habilement son origine artisanale, basée sur la recette ancienne, avec les usines de transformation les plus avancées: le résultat est un produit de haute qualité, personnalisé dans les ingrédients et dans l'emballage pour garantir le respect des différentes croyances religieuses et culturelles.

L'air clair et cristallin des montagnes, des connaissances anciennes combinées à des méthodes modernes et innovantes, une passion profonde et un traitement soigné: tels sont les ingrédients qui confèrent au speck Moser son caractère unique. Tranche après tranche, chacun contient l'arôme indubitable du Tyrol du Sud et toute la saveur de l'ancienne recette familiale. Un goût inimitable, comme les montagnes entre lesquelles il est né.

© 2023 by EDEN LOWE. Proudly created with Wix.com

 Contact

275, rue Notre-Dame Est, bur. R.134. Montréal, QC H2Y 1C6

 

+1 514 506 3856

info@simeoniinc.com

 

© 2020 SIMEONI INC.  Tout droits réservés

SIMEONI est spécialisé dans l'importation et la distribution de produits de qualité alimentaires provenant de l’Italie.